★★★★★
Average rating on the App Store. Apple doesn't publish how many ratings each star has.
This app isn't in any of our charts yet.
- Fixed Bugs
Share and identify plants in real-time with location-based social network. Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase. • You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase. • Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. • The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. • When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded. • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription. Privacy Policy: https://flickeringbulbdesign.com/dist/images/flick-privacy-policy.pdf Terms Of Services: https://flickeringbulbdesign.com/dist/images/flick-tos.pdf