What's newin version 3.11.1
- Reorder folder tabs by long-pressing and dragging.
- Tap the selected folder tab again to edit, share, or delete the folder.
- Fixed an issue where shared folders could appear empty after moving to a new device.
- Fixed an issue where some backups could not be restored. You'll now be asked to confirm before overwriting your backup.
- Fixed an issue where the Delete and Edit buttons on an item's details could not be tapped.
- Fixed an issue where members of a shared folder could not leave it.