App violates App Store rules I’m forced to use this app for work, and I have to use it every day. The app will put all of the pics it takes to your camera roll unless you go into its own settings and “delete after upload”. If you deny camera roll permissions it bugs you ever time you open its camera. The hit boxes for the buttons are too small. I am currently attempting to convince my employers to switch apps.