Absolute garbage of an update Please hire some good QAs to test your updates. It seems to erase my entries when I look back on my previous workouts. If the entries for each set are not entered in the right order or you have to edit it after the check mark then you save again and when I complete my workout, look back, it erases the sets. I’d rather have the old version where it didn’t erase my sets. Awful.