love this app❤️
love this app❤️
The app tells you the food will take twenty minutes. you get to the final screen after everything is confirmed and it earns the delivery will take longer. The actually delivery takes even longer than this. It's getting to the point where delivery can be 1 hour late.
プロモーション通知が多すぎて、注文関連の通知と分けてオフにすることができません。
I always use it. one annoying part is the shipping cost. it says free till you reach the final order screen where miraculously they have added 300 yen as "service cost". then it's not free, is it? they are scamming the customers by adding the "service charge" in small font while they add "free" in a larger font. I uninstalled this app. scam.
1 people found this helpful
not in time 😤 15 to 20 minutes late
unusable
いつも到着予定時刻より20分遅れ、システムが悪い
完全にゴミアプリです。アカウントが確認できないので登録すらできません。電話番号もずっと話し中状態です。
Terrible UX. Why do I have to go though 4 confirmation pages to place the order? Update 27-1-2025 4 years later, this app is still one of the worst ones I've ever had to use. The fact that I have to confirm payment, then confirm again and then confirm again is just idiotic. Plus this horrible UI shows you an estimated time for delivery after the 3rd confirmation, that makes you think you already ordered when you actually haven't and will end up waiting for an order that never comes
5 people found this helpful
メンテナンス
From 150 saved reviews since 18 Sept 2019, all countries.
Share of the 53 negative reviews that mention it
“Plus this horrible UI shows you an estimated time for delivery after the 3rd confirmation, that makes you think you already ordered when you actually haven't…”
“Amazon pay takes me outside the app and then closes the browser page while I try to login.”
“Didn't work keeps crashing...”
“According to the app, we will receive after first and second purchase.”
“I often encounter an endless loading in any pages.”
Share of the 84 positive reviews that mention it
“Easy to use even for a foreigner.”
“love this app❤️”
“Easy to use and delivery charge free”
A drop after an update usually means the update broke something.