You pay $5.99 for the Pro Unlimited and you think you are getting full access but you are not. After you pay there's another banner that's appears asking you to pay for the Premium version which is pretty much the exact same thing and the banner doesn't go away after you pay. I don't know why this app isn't flagged. But now you know.