mostly fake profiles pushing you to upgrade. if you ask them to verify they claim the app verified them. others tell you that you need to upgrade just to see their photos. after I said it's a scam I was permanently Blocked from using the app. I was never rude or cursed. no warnings. like the app is protecting the scammers. Good Riddance! 👍