★★★★★Tom Charronv1.0.214 Feb 2026
Did a site then decided to upgrade to ultra, was not able to do another site it kept flipping me back to free until I pressed the upgrade button again then it said you already are upgraded. Sent several messages in the app no one responded. Terms of service are a joke. It would be great if I could get a refund because I didn't receive anything for the $4.99 I paid. Google really needs to do something about companies who provide no customer service to paying customers.