oh nooo a scam, very silly, you don't need to enter your e-mail and user, they want your accounts cuz they need to get milk for their daddy to come back:)
oh nooo a scam, very silly, you don't need to enter your e-mail and user, they want your accounts cuz they need to get milk for their daddy to come back:)
Developer reply
We are very sorry for your dissatisfaction. We take security very seriously. Authenticator never requests your credentials, your 2FA codes stay safe on your device. For legitimate assistance, please contact our official support team directly at help@team2swift.com. Vendula, Customer Support
Great app great apps
Developer reply
We greatly appreciate your thoughtful review! It’s wonderful to know that our service met your expectations. Vendula, Customer Support
false forced free trial and confusion on whether accidentally subscribed. avoid this company
Developer reply
We're sorry to hear about your experience. We aim to make our trial and subscription terms clear. If you believe you were charged unexpectedly, please contact us with your purchase details so we can help clarify the situation. Vendula, Customer Support
i didn't even subscribed there was a subscription trial for 3 days but still it charged me 7.99 without my permission this app is literally a scam
Developer reply
We’re sorry for the frustration. The 3-day trial converts to a paid subscription if not canceled before it ends. Refunds are handled by Google Play. If you need help requesting a refund, contact us at help@team2swift.com. Vendula, Customer Support
ফেসবুজ
Developer reply
Thank you for your feedback. To help us improve, could you please share more details about what was unsatisfactory? We’d be happy to address it. Feel free to contact our support team at help@team2swift.com. Vendula, Customer Support.
I unsubscribed to this app and then removed it. Now I'm still getting emails of a subscription. I will not download the app again. And I'm not interested in the subscription.
Developer reply
We’re sorry for the confusion. Deleting the app does not cancel a subscription, but if you’ve already canceled it, you can check your subscription status in Google Play. If you need help, contact us at help@team2swift.com. Vendula, Customer Support
good apps
Developer reply
We highly value your kind review! We are pleased that you appreciated our service in this manner. Vendula, Customer Support
horrible
Developer reply
Thank you for your feedback. We’d like to better understand what exactly disappointed you so we can work on improving the situation. If you could provide more details about what you found unsatisfactory, we’d be happy to address it and find a solution.Kindly get in touch with our support team using help@team2swift.com. Vendula, Customer Support.
I lost my ACC my because of this please fix it where it saves data if I aint paying for anyone else is not so fix it. Because I wish I could have gave you One and a 1/2 stars\nIf it gets fixed , I will probably change my percentage
Developer reply
We’re sorry to hear about your experience. Our app cannot access or recover account data stored by third-party services. Please contact us at help@team2swift.com with more details, and we’ll do our best to help. Vendula, Customer Support
3 day free trial? Gtfo
Developer reply
Our app offers a 3-day free trial. Please note that the trial automatically converts to a paid subscription after 3 days unless it is canceled before the trial period ends. All payments are processed securely through the Google Play. Vendula, Customer Support
From 234 saved reviews since 14 Dec 2022, all countries.
Share of the 149 negative reviews that mention it
“this app used to work but I nearly lost an account entirely, it just stopped showing codes when i needed one to log in on my computer.”
“Not only that, I couldn't click on a single thing anymore without it forcing ads and promotion for its new subscription service in my face.”
“The design is hard to use, the whole app doesn't make much sense, the "button" to access your account in settings doesn't work; it's just poorly made.”
“Not only that, I couldn't click on a single thing anymore without it forcing ads and promotion for its new subscription service in my face.”
“Which was impossible due to do as I was never given those options and needing a 2FA code to sign into an app.”
“The design is hard to use, the whole app doesn't make much sense, the "button" to access your account in settings doesn't work; it's just poorly made.”
Share of the 78 positive reviews that mention it
“love it”
“vary easy to use”
“it's free”
A drop after an update usually means the update broke something.