It used to work great. Now when I enter 72 hours not 24 hours, the email, name, etc it indicates "saved." When I leave that screen and come back it has unsaved the data it just said was saved. My Samsung S24 ultra phone has its software fully up to dste. This problem just started with your app. No longer useable??