This app isn't in any of our charts yet.
Note: Back up your existing notes before the update; your data might be lost. NEW: Now deleted notes will go to the bin for 30 days with the options to restore or permanently delete. Introducing a fast and more efficient way to save your notes. Performance enhancements.
A simple application to manage your notes.
Offline and easy to use. Make new notes, update, and delete.